Skip to content

Quick Results for ''

Court Administration: Home

Rena' K. Parker, Court Administrator

Rena' K. Parker
Court Administrator

Telephone (309) 672-6047
Fax (309) 672-6957
Office Hours Monday–Friday 8:30am–5:00pm
Location Peoria County Courthouse (map)
Room 215 (map)
What we do

Welcome to the Peoria County Circuit Court of the 10th Judicial Circuit of Illinois, located in Peoria, Illinois. The 10th Judicial Circuit of Illinois is comprised of Peoria, Tazewell, Marshall, Putnam and Stark Counties. There are 20 judges (10 Associate and 10 Circuit) assigned to the 10th Judicial Circuit of which 13 are assigned to Peoria County.

Please feel free to browse through our website and explore information regarding Circuit Court Rules and Procedures, Jury Service, Fee Schedules, and Court Holidays. If there is information that is not posted here, please feel free to call us during normal office hours and we will be happy to answer any questions or concerns. Please check back for updated information.

The Tenth Circuit Court makes every effort to comply with accessibility laws and provides reasonable accommodations to people with disabilities. If you have questions please feel free to call The Tenth Circuit Court Disability Coordinator Stefanie Dwyer at (309) 672-6047.

Local Rules Rules of the Circuit Court
Extended Media Coverage
Live Blogging in the Courtroom
Mortgage Foreclosure Mediation Program Rules
10th Circuit Language Access Plan
Administrative Orders

Court Administration: (309) 672-6036
Jury Commission: (309) 672-6076
Law Library: (309) 672-6084
Court Mediator - Ginny Hanley: (309) 495-5086

Peoria County Courthouse

Local Weather

Rel Hum