Skip to content

Quick Results for ''

Jury Commission: Home

Jury Manager Stacy Witt
Telephone (309) 672-6076
Fax (309) 495-5009
Juror Instructions (309) 366-1247
Hours Monday–Friday 8:00am–4:30pm
Location Peoria County Courthouse (map)
Room 204 (map)
What we do

The jury commission consists of three jury commissioners who provide qualified jurors to the Circuit Court of Peoria County. The office's duties include: mailing juror questionnaires; mailing juror summons; qualifying jurors; assessing requests to be excused or postponing to a future date; providing orientation and answering juror questions; random panel selection; and paying jurors for their service.

Peoria County Courthouse

Local Weather

Rel Hum