Skip to content

Quick Results for ''

Planning & Zoning: Staff

Tel: (309) 672-6915, Fax: (309) 672-6075

The Department of Planning and Zoning consists of the Director, Assistant Director, Inspections Coordinator, Professional Planners, Building Inspectors, and two full-time and one part-time Administrative Assistant.

Name

Title

Email

Matt Wahl

Director

mwahl@peoriacounty.org

Kathi Urban

Assistant Director

kurban@peoriacounty.org

Keith Miller

Inspector

kmiller@peoriacounty.org

Steve Kaak

Inspector

skaak@peoriacounty.org 

Andrew Braun

Planner III

abraun@peoriacounty.org 

Corbin Bogle

Planner I

cbogle@peoriacounty.org 

Kerilyn Gallagher

Planner I

kgallagher@peoriacounty.org 

Mischele Arbogast

Administrative Assistant

marbogast@peoriacounty.org 

Tiffany Cobb

Administrative Assistant

tcobb@peoriacounty.org 

Ellen Hanks

ZBA Administrative Assistant

ehanks@peoriacounty.org 

 

Local Weather

Temp
Rel Hum
Condition
Wind
61602