Infrastructure Committee

Regular Meetings

Last Tuesday of the month at 3 p.m. in Peoria County Courthouse, Room 402


  • Phillip Salzer (Chairman)
  • Kate Pastucha (Vice Chairman)
  • Eden Blair
  • James Dillon
  • Betty Duncan
  • Rob Reneau
  • Matt Windish

Other Information (Overview, Responsibilities, etc.)


The Infrastructure Committee considers matters concerning:

  • County buildings and grounds, including: space planning; the five-year capital improvement program; and, the management and maintenance of County facilities.  
  • Public infrastructure in the County, including: public roads and bridges; airports, railroads, and public transit systems; and, pipelines, transmission lines, and other regulated common carriers.

Offices Considered

The business of the following offices is considered by the County Operations Committee:

  • Facilities Management
  • Highway Department
  • Highway and Maintenance Facilities

Liaison Entities

  • Peoria Urbanized Area Transportation System