Executive Committee

Regular Meetings

  • Immediately following Budget Sub-Committee (approximately 4 p.m.) on the last Wednesday of the month in Peoria County Courthouse, Room 402


  • Andrew Rand (Chairman)
  • James Fennell (Vice Chairman)
  • Jennifer Groves Allison
  • James Dillon
  • Kate Pastucha
  • Rachel Reliford
  • Rob Reneau
  • Steven Rieker
  • Paul Rosenbohm
  • Phillip Salzer
  • Sharon Williams

Committee Overview & Responsibilities


The Executive Committee shall act in an advisory capacity to all Standing Committees on the Board. It shall consider and report to the County Board on matters concerning the effective and efficient coordination and operation of all the various elements, programs, and functions of County government and overall policies in the administration of the affairs of the County Board. It shall act as the principal liaison between Peoria County and all other governmental bodies. Intergovernmental agreements will be presented for action to the appropriate functional Committee and the Executive Committee.

Offices Considered

The business of the following offices is considered by the Executive Committee:

  • Communications
  • County Administrator
  • County Board
  • Economic Development
  • General County
  • Peoria Riverfront Museum